Creative Photography Project 2.2

The third method I decided to try was the Wish List. I thought this method was really beneficial towards my creative process because it allowed me to be free in my decisions. There is nothing stopping me, so I have my whole imagination to do what I want in this project. Hopefully I can make all of these wishes come true! My main goal across the board is to try out new photography techniques as well as give my audience a photo that they can interpret for themselves but can connect to on a personal level.

This week, I also honed in on three categories that could be possibilities for themes/figures of speech I could photo shoot. For each category, I had a couple of similarities I couldn’t decide on. Next week, I hope to decide on my 3 themes and focus on the details for each shot (props, scene, colors, etc)

Image

 

Image

Leave a Reply

